Leave blank class

Riding Number First Name Surname Machine Home Town/Country
1 Mike Brown USA
2 Ivan Tedesco USA
3 Doug Dubach USA
4 John Dowd USA
Manager Tricia Dowd USA
9 Didier Stommen Team Luxembourg
10 Daniel Thomas Team Luxembourg
11 Mikael Despontin Team Luxembourg
12 Edmond Nattermann Team Luxembourg
Manager Francis Stempien Team Luxembourg
14 Wayne Butt Team England
15 Terry House Team England
16 Alex Rach Team England
17 Rick De Feu Team England
Manager John Marsh Team England
18 Ryan Voase Team North of England
19 Lance Marshall Team North of England
20 Lee Holland Team North of England
21 Danny Blakeley Team North of England
Manager Andrew Cleaver Team North of England
22 Tim Grindrod Team Isle of Man
23 David Salkeld Team Isle of Man
24 Robert Sadler Team Isle of Man
25 John Davis Team Isle of Man
Manager Sue Grindrod Team Isle of Man
26 Vince Crawley Team Jersey
27 Wayne Le Marquand Team Jersey
28 Paul Kirby Team Jersey
29 Dean Warren Team Jersey
Manager Vince Crawley Team Jersey
30 Norm Emery Team South of England
31 Kristian Marshall Team South of England
32 Tom Lowe Team South of England
33 Patrick Rowe Team South of England
Manager Kev Marshall Team South of England
34 Chris Neesam Team Midland UK
35 Paul Lippitt Team Midland UK
36 Tim Sabine Team Midland UK
37 Andrew Holland Team Midland UK
Manager Neil Davies Team Midland UK
38 David Ponting Team Hampshire
39 Ben Milward Team Hampshire
40 Gary Lutring Team Hampshire
41 Ivor Guilford Team Hampshire
Manager Nigel Milward Team Hampshire
42 Per Pedersen Team Denmark
43 Finn Wagner Jensen Team Denmark
44 Jorgen Jens Pedersen Team Denmark
45 Niels Jorgen Thomsen Team Denmark
Manager Per Pedersen Team Denmark
49 Paul Chiappa Team Scotland
50 James Grieve Team Scotland
51 Craig Smith Team Scotland
52 Brian Alexander Team Scotland
Manager Craig Smith Team Scotland
53 Pat Jackson Team Oxon
54 Mike Wheeler Team Oxon
55 Robert Snell Team Oxon
56 Neil Aldridge Team Oxon
Manager Pat Jackson Team Oxon
58 Michael McBride Team Northern Ireland
59 Andrew McAlpine Team Northern Ireland
60 Adrian Lappin Team Northern Ireland
61 TBA Team Northern Ireland
Manager Adrian Lappin Team Northern Ireland
62 Bernd Eckenbach MX Classic Germany
63 Laurent Lacasse MX Classic Germany
64 Jurgen Kuppers MX Classic Germany
65 TBA MX Classic Germany
Manager Reinhold Kaltenberg MX Classic Germany
66 Mark Slade Team South West
67 Shane Sargood Team South West
68 Matt Holcombe Team South West
69 Matt Milsom Team South West
Manager Matthew Milson Team South West